Riddles

31 08 2009

What is so delicate that when you say its name it’s broken?  

The word CANDY can be spelled using just 2 letters. Can you figure out how?  

If you were running a race; and you passed the person in 2nd place, what place would you be in now?  

Feed me and I thrive; give me a drink and I die. What am I?  

Dead in the centre of an island is a bunny. 6 feet north, 6 feet south, 6 feet west and 6 feet east is land. How many jumps does it take the bunny to get to the other side?  

You throw away my outside, cook my inside, then you eat my outside and then throw away my inside. What am I?

 

 

 

 

 

Answers

1) Silence 2) C and Y 3) You would be in 2nd place You passed the guy in 2nd place not first! 4) Fire 5) None, the bunny is dead 6) Corn on the cob.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

